Important Updates to Your Account
We shared in our terms and conditions update notice on the 26th June 2025, that we have been testing a brand new platform and that if we needed to close your account as part of the move, we'd give you at least four weeks' notice.
We gave notice via on-site messaging and via email to all active users on the 29th of August 2025 that you would still be able to continue completing tasks up until Sunday, 14th September 2025 at 11:59 PM, and to cash out anytime up until Tuesday, 30th September 2025 at 11:59 PM.
We're now at the point where this platform has been phased out to make way for our new Beta platform, and your account will now be closed.
A quick reminder: under Section 22 of our Terms & Conditions, you are prohibited from benefitting from the Cashback Programme more than once within a 12-month period (i.e., cashing out your Cashback more than once or completing the Cashback Programme more than once in a 12-month period).
Otherwise, please feel free to sign up for our new Beta version here.